Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2017 Meeting Agenda

 Board of Directors Page

Contact

Diane Held
Executive Director
dbh24@cornell.edu
(716)652-5400

Location

CCE Offices
(Located in the "Print Shop" on the Roycroft Campus)
21 South Grove Street
East Aurora, New York 14052