Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2018 Meeting Agenda

 Board of Directors Page

The December Board of Directors Meeting will be held at the CCE Offices, in East Aurora. 

Contact

Diane Held
Executive Director
dbh24@cornell.edu
(716) 652-5400

Location

CCE Offices
(Located in the "Print Shop" on the Roycroft Campus)
21 South Grove Street
East Aurora, New York 14052