Board of Directors Meeting

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

--Board of Directors Meeting Information--

Board of Directors Capital Project Committee Meeting, 

Wednesday October 6, 2021 

7 pm via zoom 

Contact Diane Held, dbh24@cornell.edu, for the zoom link.

Contact

Diane Held
Executive Director
dbh24@cornell.edu
(716) 652-5400

Location

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Erie County
21 South Grove St.
East Aurora, NY 14052

Last updated October 1, 2021