Board Meeting

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting Information

Meeting begins at 7:00 p.m.

Market Arcade - take elevator to floor 3R

617 Main Street, Buffalo

February 2020 Meeting Agenda

Contact

Diane Held
Executive Director
dbh24@cornell.edu
(716) 652-5400

Location

Market Arcade
617 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14203

Last updated February 20, 2020