Board of Directors Meeting

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

--Board of Directors Meeting Information--

 Meeting to be via Zoom

Contact dbh24@cornell.edu for link 

January 2022 Agenda

Contact

Diane Held
Executive Director
dbh24@cornell.edu
(716) 652-5400

Location

This event is online

Last updated January 21, 2022